Pump Up The Jam 
Riff Shop 
Luna Boys 
The Banned 
Red Hot Copy Peppers 
Jacuzzi Grooves 
After Dark 
The Bogs 
The Address 
Solid foundation 
Love Sensation 
Surefire Trio 
Josh Gray 
Van Archer 
Robbie Doyle 
Jamie Duff 
Alan Kavanagh  
Robin Mcguiness 
Ray Scully 
Ian Brennan 
The Sheriff 
Aaron Rowe 
Andy Dixon 
Paddy O Byrne 
Colm Lynch 
Fabio Rodrigues 
Paul McDonnell 
Dave Brennan 
Ian McGovern 
Gary Harpur 
Shane Hennessy 
Dale O Hanlon 
Niall Donnelly 
Fiach Moriarty 
John Sadlier 
Scott Newman 
Ronan Quigley 
Neo Morake 
Ronnie Morgan 
Alan Clancy 
The Fold 
Look Sharp 
Take 2 
The Reflex 
Robbie & Hannah 
Hunters Moon 
Shoe The Donkey 

Enquiry Form 

Fill in the form below and a member of the team will contact you back shortly... 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings